Team

Dr. Sebastian Bruns

Head of Center for Maritime Strategy & Security

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 60
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
sbruns@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Adrian J. Neumann, M.Sc.

Research Associate

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 61
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
aneumann@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Jeremy Stöhs, M.A.

Analyst

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 61
jstoehs@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Johannes Peters, M.A.

Research Associate

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998-61
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
jpeters@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Julian Pawlak

Research Associate, Center for Maritime Strategy & Security

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 61
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
jpawlak@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Udo Sonnenberger, M.A.

Military Fellow

Holstenbrücke 8-10, 24103 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 64
usonnenberger@ispk.uni-kiel.de

Roger Hilton, M.A.I.S.

Non-Resident Academic Fellow

rhilton@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Publication

Cover Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Das Jahrbuch enthält eine umfangreiche Datensammlung sowie Analysen zu terroristischen Brennpunkten.

Link zur aktuellen Ausgabe

Publication

Cover Routledge

Routledge Handbook of Naval Strategy and Security

This new handbook provides a comprehensive overview of the issues facing naval strategy and security in the twenty-first century.

Link to the publication

Publication

Cover Assessing Chinas...

Assessing China's Naval Power

Technological Innovation, Economic Constraints, and Strategic Implications.

Link to the book

Publication

Cover Maritime Security Eastern Mediterranean

Maritime Security in the Eastern Mediterranean

Kiel International Seapower Symposium 2017.
This book provides fresh perspectives on the geopolitics of the Eastern Mediterranean and its geoeconomics

Link to the book