Team

Departments


Center for Maritime Strategy and Security


 

Johannes Peters

Johannes Peters

Head of Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

jpeters@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998 60
 

Henrik Schilling

Henrik Schilling

Research Assistant, Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

hschilling@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998 61
 

Justin Burke

Justin Burke

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

jburke@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Tobias Kollakowski

Tobias Kollakowski

Non-Resident Fellow, Abteilung Maritime Strategie und Sicherheit

tobias.kollakowski@kcl.ac.uk

 

Dr. Jeremy Stöhs

Dr. Jeremy Stöhs

Non-Resident Fellow, Abteilung Maritime Strategie und Sicherheit

jstoehs@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr. Sebastian Bruns

Dr. Sebastian Bruns

On leave - McCain Scholar in Residence at the US Naval Academy



 

 


Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization


 

Jannis Jost

Jannis Jost

Head of Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

  •  

jjost@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998 51
 

Kira Frankenthal

Kira Frankenthal

Researcher, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

  •  

kfrankenthal@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998-52
 

Dr. Victor Cruz Aceves

Dr. Victor Cruz Aceves

Researcher, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

vcruz@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998-65
 

Olha Husieva

Olha Husieva

Researcher, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

  •  

ohusieva@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Leoni Heyn

Leoni Heyn

Research Assistant, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

  •  

lheyn@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Milena Schmidt

Milena Schmidt

Research Assistant, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

  •  

mschmidt@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

 


Center for Conflict Analysis and Crisis Management


 

Moritz Jänicke

Moritz Jänicke

Research Assistant, Center for Conflict Analysis and Crisis Management

  •  

mjaenicke@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Meike Oltmanns

Meike May

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Conflict Analysis and Crisis Management

  •  

moltmanns@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

 


Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security


 

Dr. Sarah Kirchberger

Dr. Sarah Kirchberger

Head of Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

  •  

kirchberger@ispk.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 979998 67
 

Patrick O´Keeffe

Patrick O´Keeffe

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

  •  

pokeeffe@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Josie-Marie Perkuhn

Josie-Marie Perkuhn

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

  •  

jmperkuhn@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Johannes Mohr

Johannes Mohr

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

  •  

jmohr@ispk.uni-kiel.de

 

Publication

Cover Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Das Jahrbuch enthält eine umfangreiche Datensammlung sowie Analysen zu terroristischen Brennpunkten.

Link zur aktuellen Ausgabe

Publication

Cover The Decline of European Naval Forcest

Conceptualizing Naval and Maritime Strategy

This book brings together experts from the United States, Europe, and Asia to reflect on how maritime and naval strategy is conceptualised and how it has been used.

Link to the publication

 

Publication

Cover Assessing Chinas...

Assessing China's Naval Power

Technological Innovation, Economic Constraints, and Strategic Implications.

Link to the book

Publication

Cover Stabilisierungseinsaetze

Stabilisierungseinsätze als gesamtstaatliche Aufgabe

Erfahrungen und Lehren aus dem deutschen Afghanistaneinsatz zwischen Staatsaufbau und Aufstandsbewältigung (COIN).

Link zum Buch