Non-Resident Fellows

Dr. Hannes Adomeit

Senior Fellow

adomeit@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Justin Burke

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

jburke@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Alisa Kerschbaum

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Conflict Analysis and Crisis Management

akerschbaum@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Tobias Kollakowski

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

tobias.kollakowski@kcl.ac.uk
Details

Meike May

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Conflict Analysis and Crisis Management

moltmanns@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Brig. Gen. ret. Rainer Meyer zum Felde

Senior Fellow

rmeyerzumfelde@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Johannes Mohr

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

jmohr@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Adrian J. Neumann

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

aneumann@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Patrick O´Keeffe

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

pokeeffe@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Josie-Marie Perkuhn

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

jmperkuhn@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jeremy Stöhs

Non-Resident Fellow, Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

jstoehs@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Joachim Weber

Senior Fellow

Phone: +49 (0)157 31801131
jweber@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Publication

Cover Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Jahrbuch Terrorismus

Das Jahrbuch enthält eine umfangreiche Datensammlung sowie Analysen zu terroristischen Brennpunkten.

Link zur aktuellen Ausgabe

Publication

Cover The Decline of European Naval Forcest

Conceptualizing Naval and Maritime Strategy

This book brings together experts from the United States, Europe, and Asia to reflect on how maritime and naval strategy is conceptualised and how it has been used.

Link to the publication

 

Publication

Cover Assessing Chinas...

Assessing China's Naval Power

Technological Innovation, Economic Constraints, and Strategic Implications.

Link to the book

Publication

Cover Stabilisierungseinsaetze

Stabilisierungseinsätze als gesamtstaatliche Aufgabe

Erfahrungen und Lehren aus dem deutschen Afghanistaneinsatz zwischen Staatsaufbau und Aufstandsbewältigung (COIN).

Link zum Buch