Staff

 

Team ISPK

 

Management

Prof. Dr. Joachim Krause

Academic Director

Westring 400, R.04.31
Phone: +49 431 979998-40
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
JKrause@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Stefan Hansen, M.A.

Managing director

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998-50
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
shansen@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Center for Maritime Strategy and Security

Dr. Sebastian Bruns

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 60
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
sbruns@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Adrian J. Neumann, M.Sc.

Research Associate

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 61
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
aneumann@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Jeremy Stöhs, M.A.

Analyst

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a / Westring 400, R 04.38, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880-1568
Details

Udo Sonnenberger, M.A.

Non-Resident Academic Fellow

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 60
usonnenberger@ispk.uni-kiel.de

Roger Hilton, M.A.I.S.

Non-Resident Academic Fellow

Details

Center for the Research on Terrorism and Radicalization

Stefan Hansen, M.A.

Managing director

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998-50
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
shansen@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Florian Wätzel, M.A.

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 52
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
fwaetzel@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Jannis Jost, M.Litt.

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998-51
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
jjost@ispk.uni-kiel.de

Kira Frankenthal, B.A.

Research Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880-3397
statistik@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Center for Conflictanalysis and Crisismanagement

Robin Schroeder, M.A.

Researcher

Westring 400, R.04.36
Phone: +49 431 880-2180
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
rschroeder@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Christian Patz, M.A.

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 66
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
cpatz@politik.uni-kiel.de

Tomisha Bino

Research Associate

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998 65
Telefax: +49 431 979998 59
tbino@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Center for Asia-Pacific Strategy and Security

Dr. Sarah Kirchberger

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 979998-67
Telefax: +49 431 979998-59
skirchberger@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Johannes Mohr, M.A.

Researcher

Düsternbrooker Weg 77a, 24105 Kiel
jmohr@ispk.uni-kiel.de

Other staff

Curti Covi, Mag. Phil

Researcher

Phone: +49 431 880-4819
ccovi@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Peter Eitel, MSc

Researcher

Phone: 0431 / 880 4819
peitel@ispk.uni-kiel.de
Details

Daniel Jesche, M.A.

Researcher

Westring 400, R.04.04
Phone: +49 431 880-2141
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
d.jesche@politik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. phil. Sven Singhofen

Researcher

Westring 400, R.04.39
Phone: +49 431 880-4641
Telefax: +49 431 880-2483
singhofen@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Jonas Schneider, M.A.

Researcher

Westring 400, R.04.24
Phone: +49 431 880-2364
Telefax: +49-431-880-2483
jschneider@politik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Willi Streitz

Researcher

Westring 400, R.04.04
Phone: +49 431 880-2141
wstreitz@politik.uni-kiel.de

Publication

Publication

  • ISPK's Sebastian Bruns is co-editor of "Maritime Security" (german title: Maritime Sicherheit). The volume extensively covers maritime issues in Strategic Studies, e.g. piracy, littoral warfare and naval doctrine development.

Publication

  • ISPK's Academic Director Joachim Krause is co-editor of "Afghanistan, Pakistan and Strategic Change". The volume covers strategic trends in the region and provides in-depth analysis of past and presents possibilities of western involvement in Afghanistan and the regional theater.

Publication

  • ISPK's Joachim Krause is co-editor of this volume about effective international cooperation. Contributors analyse and discuss possible future avenues of possible effective, multilateral cooperation between international organisations in different policy areas and regions.